英國Grammar School顧問為您提供最專業的意見

英國早前公布手持BNO護照的港人可以帶同子女移居英國,Grammar School文法學校正是當地的精英搖籃,我們的顧問將協助你物色最適合你子女的學校。

何謂Grammar School?

Grammar School的學生和教學質素都有保證,而且是受政府資助的,故不需額外學費。目前英國有163所公立Grammar School,其中在東南中部數量最多。Grammar School是精英公立中學,重視學術,收生要求嚴謹。會按11+入學試成績收生,小學畢業生必須在11+考試中取得優異的成績(居前20%)才可申請入讀。除了著重學生的學術表現,學校也需按照「全國教學大綱」來編纂課程。

 

11+考試,顧名思義是為十一歲的學童而設的考試,考核範圍包括數學、英文和推理能力。家長需要在子女就讀五年級時報名,並在就讀六年級的9月應考;部份獨立學校則會在6月至9月考試,而考試成績大多在翌年2月公布。

英國Grammar School顧問為您提供
最專業的意見

在香港經驗豐富的英國文法學校顧問

在英國寄宿學校進行的入學競爭是英國最激烈的競賽之一。這是由於大量的文法學校學生最終進入了最好的大學,例如劍橋大學或牛津大學,平均最高成績達到了五個或五個以上的GSCE。不了解系統的複雜性,似乎很難在競爭中立於不敗之地。這是香港經驗豐富的英國文法學校顧問可以介入並提供指導的地方。

在James-Lee Consultancy,我們了解您的孩子的教育有多重要,並且給他們最好的生活機會是當務之急。我們的英國寄宿學校顧問與每個家庭和學生緊密合作,提供量身定制的入學建議,以幫助您取得成功。

顧問將為你選擇最合適的英國Grammar School

家長如欲為子女報讀Grammar School,可以向我們專業的英國Grammar School顧問諮詢意見,了解各大學校排名及特色,因應子女的個人需要選擇最合適的英國Grammar School。

聯絡我們

James-Lee Consultancy為學術成就和成就鋪平了道路。我們的英國文法學校香港顧問可以幫助您應對競爭激烈的水域。與我們聯繫,使您的學術夢想成真。

The United Kingdom announced earlier that Hong Kong residents holding BNO passports can bring their children to the United Kingdom. Grammar School is the cradle of local elites. Our consultants will help you find the most suitable school for your children.

What are Grammar Schools?

Grammar schools are secondary schools in England funded by the government and therefore do not charge any fees. They are the only state schools in the country that are allowed to select their student body based on each pupil’s academic ability. Admission is highly competitive, so many HK families fare better with the guidance of a professional UK grammar school consultant.

 

Grammar schools were mostly phased out of the UK in the 1970’s, meaning there are only 163 grammar schools in England in existence today - with another 69 in Ireland. Grammar schools are popular due to their reputation for renowned academic success. Entry is reserved for students who perform extremely well in their 11+ tests (English, Maths, Reasoning and Non-Verbal Reasoning) which is taken in their final year of primary school.

UK Grammar Schools

Experienced UK grammar school consultants in HK

The competition for placement at UK boarding schools is one of the toughest in the UK. This is due to the high number of grammar school students that end up at the best universities, like Cambridge or Oxford, with an average achievement of five or more GSCEs at the highest grades. It may seem difficult to get a leg up on the competition without knowing the intricacies of the system. This is where an experienced UK grammar school consultant in HK can step in and guide the way.

 

At James-Lee Consultancy, we understand how valuable your child’s education is and that giving them the best opportunities in life is top priority. Our UK boarding school consultants work closely with each family and student to deliver tailored admissions advice to help you succeed.

Tailored school selection & admissions advice

Admissions are limited, which is why having a UK grammar school consultant in HK can be so valuable. High 11+ test scores do not guarantee a child’s admission and criteria can vary from school to school. A UK grammar school consultant can help families navigate the process with their professional experience and knowledge of the field.

 

There are no interviews, but the application process for each school is different, so it’s helpful to have an expert by your side to advise you to take the best approach in selecting a grammar school that’s best for your child. With a UK grammar school consultant in HK, you can rest assured that they will do everything they can on your and your child’s behalf to achieve a successful placement.

Work with us today

Pave the way to academic success and fulfilment with James-Lee Consultancy. Our UK grammar school HK consultant can help navigate those highly competitive waters. Get in touch with us and make your academic dreams a reality today.