地區:倫敦巴恩斯

性別:男校

年齡:7至18歲

創校年份:1509年

37252859_2090530494522262_22653288704733
學校簡介

St Paul's School旨在提供具啟發性的學術培育,並同時配合豐富的課外活動體驗機會。他們鼓勵學生於課堂或課餘時間積極追尋個人天賦及興趣,讓自己不論在知識上、文化上、心靈上及體格上都能有所突破。所有學生每星期亦會有一個下午的遊戲時間。

 

St Paul’s的寄宿服務並不開放予Year 9以下的學生,而當中亦只有少部分周寄宿(weekly boarding)位置提供予Year 9的學生。除了全寄宿(full boarding)及周寄宿,他們將於2021年9月份於翻新後的West House提供部分混合寄宿(flexi-boarding)的位置。

 

考試成績及升學路向

於2020年的GCSE,學生考獲70% 9及92% 8 or 9的成績。於A Level及Pre-U,則考獲56% A*(或同等成績)及89% A*或A(或同等成績)。

 

在過去5年,選擇於英國繼續升學的學生中,平均有31.5%成功入讀牛津大學或劍橋大學。於2020年,亦有126名學生成功入讀其他Russell Group旗下之著名大學,包括倫敦大學學院及倫敦帝國學院等。

 

課外活動

St Paul’s在體育方面的表現備受認可,而其Game Programme就能為學生提供接近30種運動,包括曲棍球、水球及滑浪風帆等。

 

校內設施

在占地45英畝的環境,他們為學生提供多元化設施,例如供藝術展覽之用的The Milton Gallery、供音樂表演之用的Wathen Hall、供舞台表演或會議之用的Samuel Pepys Theatre及運動設備如健身室、壁球場及游泳池等。

 

學費

St Paul’s Juniors:每學期£7,076

St Paul’s School:每學期£8,852

寄宿費:每學期£13,322

179284628_2867344780174159_2254064357125
88225231_2527582304150410_50734304061628
188028566_2884332438475393_8018997378469

聯絡我們

對英國寄宿名校申請有興趣嗎?跟我們的英國升學專家聯絡!

JLC_logo_CMYK_website_edited.jpg

Location: Barnes, London

Gender: Boys

Age: 7 to 18

Year of establishment: 1509

37252859_2090530494522262_22653288704733
About the School

St Paul's School aim to offers a stimulating academic education alongside outstanding extra-curricular activities opportunities. Students are actively encouraged to pursue their own talents and interests, whether intellectual, cultural, spiritual or physical, within and beyond the curriculum. All pupils also have one afternoon of games each week.

 

Boarding in St Paul’s is not available for boys below Year 9 and a small number of places may be available for Year 9 as weekly boarders. Apart from full boarding and weekly boarding, there will be a number of flexi-boarding places in their newly refurbished West House starting from September 2021.

 

Exam Results and University Destinations

In 2020, at GCSE, 70% of grades awarded were 9 and 92% were 8 or 9. At A Level and Pre-U, 56% of grades awarded were A* (or equivalent) and 89% were A* or A (or equivalent).

 

Of those that choose to study in the UK, the largest proportion go on to Oxford and Cambridge in an average of 31.5% over the last five years. In 2020, 126 pupils also gained places at other Russell Group universities including UCL and Imperial College.

 

Extra-curricular activities

St Paul’s School has a very strong reputation for sport and there are almost 30 physical activities to choose from on the Games Programme, for example, hockey, Water polo and windsurfing.

 

Facilities

With the 45 acres of their own green an open space, various advanced facilities are offered to students including The Milton Gallery for art exhibitions, Wathen Hall for music performances, Samuel Pepys Theatre for stage performances and conferences, and sport facilities such as fitness centre, rackets court and swimming pool.

 

School fees

St Paul’s Juniors - Lower First to Upper Third Years: £7,076 per term

St Paul’s School - Fourth to Upper Eighth Form: £8,852 per term

Boarding Fee: £13,322 per term

179284628_2867344780174159_2254064357125
88225231_2527582304150410_50734304061628
188028566_2884332438475393_8018997378469

Contact

Interested in applying to a top UK boarding school? Contact our UK boarding school consultants today!

JLC_logo_CMYK_website_edited.jpg